Ready To Rock & Roll

shamrockflowerPB020007-1
I woke up around 5 this morning and tried my hardest to go back to sleep but it just didn’t happen. We are on the 5th floor of our 6-floor hotel and so I enjoyed watching the sun break through the darkness out of our very large hotel window.

Looks like it’s going to be a good day for football. Warmer than I’d like for it to be though. I’d MUCH prefer being bundled up and freezing (seriously) than to play football in warm weather. :( AND quite frankly, I’m tired of this warm weather, period. It has been in the low 70’s and it’s NOVEMBER FOR CRYING OUT LOUD! Enough!

I need to move north. I really do.

Have a great Saturday!

Posted in Me

One thought on “Ready To Rock & Roll

  1. Really????
    It is 30 degrees here right now and I have to go out and warm my car up for about 5-10 minutes before my drive to work!

    You like this kind of chill?

    ;-)

Leave a Reply

