Clean Machine

africanvioletPB020016
I’ve been cleaning like a mad woman today. I know I talk about this all the time, but our little house needs SO much work done to it. We do little things here and there when we can, but there are other things that I wish we could do right now.

Like gut the sucker and start over. :)

Cain’s last football game is this coming weekend. I can’t believe the season is over so soon. That means I won’t get to see him every weekend like I can now. :( It’ll just have to do me that he gets a few days off for Thanksgiving (not enough as far as I’m concerned) and he will be home almost the whole month of December. Yay!

Have a good one!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

