Tennessee

mtncoveIMG_2779-1
We are in Woodbury, Tennessee, staying with some of our friends. Mary, whose son plays ball with Cain, has the sweetest parents who let us all stay at their amazingly beautiful cabin (on a lake, even!) for FREE! This place is so beautiful and we have had a great time tonight.

Cain’s game is tomorrow at 1:30 and after the game we will all be coming back to the cabin.  I’m really looking forward to the game but I can’t wait to get back here and explore a little bit before we have to head home.

We ate at a Mexican restaurant tonight. I don’t eat Mexican food but I did anyway.  I won’t anymore though. My tummy was like, “Um…nuh-uh. Forget it.”  So, no more Mexican for me.

Peace out.

Posted in Me

One thought on “Tennessee

Leave a Reply

