I Love Google

PB040049

This was my view from the woods yesterday when hubby and I sat under a tree and relaxed and listened to all the goings-on. It was so enjoyable and the leaves are just beautiful.

I got up and headed to the gym this morning. I had a  GREAT workout. In class we did everything in reverse order and even though I thought I might pass out,  I hung in there until I felt like my arms might fall off. I had to stop two or three times during one of our arm exercises but I did just fine.

I just love Google. Today is the 40th anniversary of Sesame Street and this is what Google did:

Fullscreen capture 1152009 81115 PM

Cute, huh? :)

Later, gators.

 

Posted in Me

One thought on “I Love Google

Leave a Reply

