I Missed WordPress

Obviously, I’m back on WordPress.  I promise that I won’t move again.  Hope all of you have followed me here. :)

Well, all of my Halloween decorations are put away and now I’m ready to get my Christmas stuff out, even though the rest of the family said no way–not yet. ;) Not too much longer though. I can’t wait.

Did you remember to set your clocks back last night? I did, and I’ve been up since quite early. I was very excited to start my day. The sun was even out and we were SO happy to see it. When hubby got up, we rode over to the foot of the mountain and I took a few photos. We weren’t out long because Cain texted me and said he was on his way back home from his friend’s house.

Cain left to go back to school this evening and I wasn’t very happy about that. As usual, he didn’t stay here and visit with me and his Dad for very long. In fact, I feel like I’ve barely even got to see him. :(

Have a good night. :)

Posted in Me

One thought on “I Missed WordPress

Leave a Reply

