From My iPhone

Yay! A WordPress app for my iPhone will make things so much easier. (-: I love this phone.

My hubby, bless his heart, finally connected our icemaker. I’m so very excited about that. I rarely use ice but hubby and the kids will be so happy to have it.

I had my first hummingbird visitors today. I had ruby-throated hummers, both a male and female. I even got a little bit of video of them with my buddy’s flip mino.

Speaking of the flip, my friend sent it home with me to see if I could fix it for her. I did fix it but I think I’m going to tell her that it was hopeless and I threw it in the garbage. (-:

Night night!

Posted in Me

4 thoughts on “From My iPhone

  1. You are welcome to keep it awhile and figure it out so you can tell me what I’m doing wrong.

    I REALLY need to be taking videos of Rowan! I’m a horrible mom.

  2. Well, nothing as noble as that! I could not make it through that. I have a needle phobia. I barely make it through a blood test. And I’ve been known to faint when I get around IV’s. Yep…I’m a big ol’ girl! :)

  3. Hahaha! It is so good to be able to laugh over memories now instead of crying. Do you remember the pitchfork story and the raccoons? I love raccoons. They are so stinking cute.

Leave a Reply

