Swimming

rowanP6270060

:) :)  How cute is Rowan? We had a great time in the pool today. She looked SO cute in her little Speedo hat. She also rocked some little cherry sunglasses which she actually wore for a really long time. I can’t believe she kept them on.

We enjoyed ourselves in the pool for most of the afternoon. We cooked out and then sat on Dawnia’s screened porch when a rainstorm moved through. It was a great way to spend the day.

I took Axl Rose to the vet this morning. Turns out she did have a bite under the left side of her jaw. The vet gave her a shot and then sent us home with some antibiotics. He said if she’s not better by Monday that I’d need to bring her in to have the wound lanced. You know, she drives me batty because I’m constantly having to run her off from around my birdfeeders. I scream and yell and rant and rave but if anything happened to her it would just devastate me. I hope she’s ok.

Posted in Me

One thought on “Swimming

  1. “I scream and yell and rant and rave but if anything happened to her it would just devastate me. I hope she’s ok”

    hahaha. That is EXACTLY how I feel about Charles.

    I can see aunt Rachel in her eyes… seriously. Look closely.

Leave a Reply

