Are You On Facebook?

IMG_9319
This is a bad picture of a fox squirrel. We don’t see these around here too often anymore. This guy was NOT cooperative and this was the best shot I got of him.

I got up at 5:30 this morning and got ready and drove to Sand Mtn. to get my mother. I drove her to Cleveland, Tenn. for a doctor’s appointment. We had lunch at Cracker Barrel, then I drove her home. We enjoyed one another’s company so that was very nice.

The project that hubby, Kandi, and I worked on last night was quite successful. We’re very excited. :) I’ll tell you more about it later.

My right leg is swollen so large that it feels like my skin might burst open.  Gross, huh?  It hasn’t done this in a REALLY long time. I’ve had tests ran on it to see what’s going on and the doctors couldn’t find anything. They initially thought that I might have poor circulation but they ran dye through the veins and everything was just fine. It’s a bit painful and I hope that this is a one-time thing.

Are you on Facebook? Me TOO!  I’ve reconnected with so many friends on there, even several friends that I’ve known since grade school.  I love reconnecting with everyone. Anyway, if you’re there, you can add me as a buddy. My link is http://facebook.com/rachelpennington.

Later, gators.

Posted in Me

One thought on “Are You On Facebook?

Leave a Reply

