I Think I’m Broken

dragonflyP6220049
Seems like on Mondays I’m just never a happy camper. I don’t know why. I don’t have any reason to be grumpy. I like being left alone for the most part on Mondays. I do NOT know why. I’ve always been that way. Why that happens on a Monday, I just don’t know. I really think I’m broken.

Today has been a lazy day around the house. I’m trying to catch up on the wash and that’s about it.

Seems like everyone has planned my week out for me this week. :( Yay.

Posted in Me

2 thoughts on “I Think I’m Broken

  1. Well, when I used to adhere to a Monday thru Friday schedule, I hated Monday’s too.
    Now that I work all sorts of weird hours and schedules Mondays are not so bad.
    I hope you are doing better!

    I hate it when my time off is planned by others!!!

  2. Sounds like you have a case of the Mondays…

    If you don’t know what that is from I’ll have to smack you.

    Damn it feels good to be a gansta.

Leave a Reply

