Happy Father’s Day

IMG_9837
Today we headed to Marshall’s parents house for a cookout for Father’s Day.  We enjoyed some yummy food that they cooked out and then jumped in the pool for a while to cool off.

After we swam everyone played horseshoes and then a game of croquet. I tell you, the sun really drained me. I guess that’s the first time this summer that I’ve been in the sun for a long period of time and I think I was walking around like a zombie after I got out of the pool.

We had a FABULOUS time and I so enjoy going out there. We always have a good time.  They are all coming here on July 4 for a cookout and to watch the fireworks from my backyard.

Hope you had a lovely weekend. :)

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

