Dizzy Girl

P1010114
Pump class just about did me in this morning. I don’t know why but I had a really hard time with the exercises today, and the exercises didn’t vary much from the usual ones we usually do. I was very shaky while doing squats and when we finished I saw those little bursts of stars that you see sometimes when you feel like you might faint. It was not enjoyable. The class was enjoyable, how I felt wasn’t.

I worked on the house today and that’s about it. When I walked outside at 8 a.m. this morning to head to gym class the humidty was so horrible it felt like a hot slap in the face. Needless to say, I didn’t spend much time outside today.

Later.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

