Rocks

IMG_9087
The plan was to walk through a wide open field to a pond near Pigeon Mountain. BUT hubby said we could park at another location where we’d be closer to the pond and not have to walk through the field.

Hmmph!

See those rocks? Those were the SMALL ones we walked over. I’m holding two cameras and trying to balance myself, and anyone that knows me can tell you I’m one of the clumsiest people you’ll ever meet.

The “pond” ended up being about two feet deep so we walked back over all those rocks and I’m surprised that I survived. Go me!

Pump class at the gym was great this morning. I love that class. I really enjoy going so much, even if it makes me feel like I’m going to die. :)

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

