Better

lunamothP5280054-1
I’m feeling much better today. I’ve mostly stayed inside…well, it’s raining outside anyway, but I ran a few errands and then washed clothes when I got home. That’s about it.

I went to the gym this evening. I did my regular workout and then relaxed in the sauna. Did you see my Before & After pictures the other day? I can’t wait to see how much I’ve changed in three more months. :)

We’re watching “Life In Cold Blood” on the Science channel. Reptiles are absolutely fascinating, aren’t they? I love these shows. First, there are so many animals that I didn’t even know existed, and to learn lots about them is wonderful.

My daughter asked Cain if he wanted to go to Tickle Town, then announced that she is the mayor of Tickle Town, then proceeded to tickle her brother. This child needs help. ;)

Later!

Posted in Me

One thought on “Better

Leave a Reply

