Butterfly Hunting

IMG_1111
I met my Daddy and my stepmom at their house this morning and we headed out to do some butterfly hunting. We didn’t have a whole lot of luck but we had a great time together. We were gone all day. I didn’t get home until almost 9 tonight. We did see several butterflies, but mostly ones I’ve photographed before.

We’re sitting here watching Bear Grylls starring Will Ferrell and *I* am having some pretty sharp pains in my lower right side (mostly near my back). I’m not sure what’s going on but I’m NOT enjoying it. :(

I want to wish a very happy birthday to my buddy, Val.  :) I hope your birthday was a beautiful one, Val!

G’night.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

