Where To Put It?

P5230012
Marshall worked in the yard all day and I worked upstairs in the bedroom that will be Cain’s when he gets home this week. I worked until I couldn’t breathe up there anymore. I have NO idea where I’m going to put all the stuff that we have. I’ve gotten rid of a lot of stuff but there’s still a lot of stuff up there like Christmas ornaments, seasonal clothes, and whatnot. I need more room.

I’m so very tired. I think I need to get on hormone shots again or something because I am constantly having hot flashes and they’re making me insane.

INSANE I TELL YOU!

Good night.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

