Cleaning & More Cleaning

IMG_7298-1
These guys were in a parade on Tybee Island a few years back. For me, they were the highlight of the parade. They danced and played and it was wonderful. :)

Still working on doing some major cleaning to the house. It never ends, or that’s how it seems anyway.

Tonight two of my cousins and my niece and nephew all graduated. Lucky for us, they all graduated from the same school. :) The ceremony didn’t last nearly as long as I thought it would, which was nice because my back was about to break in half from sitting on those bleachers.

Tomorrow: Steve Martin. Me.

:) God willing, of course.

Posted in Me

2 thoughts on “Cleaning & More Cleaning

  1. Ahh! I remember those guys! They were great fun. Remember the two women beside us who kept putting on lipstick and kissing the pirates? YARRRRR!!!!

    I think I want to go back to Tybee soon. Maybe for the parade next year. I can do it I think.

    Cause I LOVE A PARADE!

Leave a Reply

