Blibbity Blah Blah

gardenphloxP5050063-1

Another good workout today. :) I was up at 10 ’til 7 this morning and ready to get my day started. It was a beautiful day too. I think it was around 77 and it felt great–minus the wind. Kandi and I walked at the rec after Pump class (poor Scoot is taking summer courses at college and those started today).  I enjoyed my walk, and then we followed that up by sitting in the sauna for a while.

I really don’t have anything to say. :) Things are the same ol’ same ol’ right now (which is fine, but boring, I’m sure).

G’night.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

