Wasted It

051609iphone 008-2
I took this picture with my phone while Marshall and I were at the golf course this weekend. That storm just seemed to come out of nowhere and it was a bit spooky (ominous, right Brooke?).

I feel like I wasted most of the day away. I worked on photos for a project that I’m doing and that took a bit of time. It was beautiful outside, but COLD. The wind is blowing like crazy and I think that the low tonight is going to be 37 degrees.  There’s no sense in that in the month of May. Am I right?

Brooke and I went to the gym this evening when she got home from work, then we walked at the park with Kandi. I was so glad to be back at the gym because I stuffed my face on Saturday.

Later, gators.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

