Where For Art Thou, Spring?

p4240014
Today my thermometer read 90 degrees. NINETY! Where did the 70-degree weather go? I want it back. I like the warm weather and I sure don’t want to be complaining but we have ALL summer for temps like this. I want spring temperatures for a change.

Another beautiful day. I woke up at 7 o’clock on the dot and jumped up and went outside and walked around in my yard, snapping pictures of whatever caught my eye. When Brooke got up we worked out to the Biggest Loser DVD and did a few minutes of my new Denise Austin Dance/Pilates workout.  It was a good workout. :)

In 36 more days I’ll be seeing Steve Martin at the Grand Ol’ Opry.  I just wanted to throw that in y’alls faces remind y’all about that in case you’ve forgotten.

:)

Have a good night!

Posted in Me

2 thoughts on “Where For Art Thou, Spring?

Leave a Reply

