80 + Degrees

p4230009-1
I took my shower, got ready and then went and got myself a wonderful pedicure. It felt SO good. If you’ve never had the experience you need to go and get yourself one. Male or female, you’ll love it.

Marshall picked me up and we drove to Chattanooga so that we could pick up a few things from Sam’s Club. There were two DVD’s there the last time that I KNEW I should’ve picked up but didn’t. I was really aggravated that they no longer had the DVD’s.

We had a fantastic storm come through here this afternoon. It was a quick one but it sure packed a punch. We even had a bit of very small hail. Before the storm came I walked through the yard and took photos with Brooke’s little camera. It has a “super” macro feature besides its macro feature and I just love it. :)

Have a great night!

Posted in Me

2 thoughts on “80 + Degrees

Leave a Reply

