Nottalotta

tiltshift1chattanooga
This is a pic I took in downtown Chattanooga, then made it look like a miniature town by using Photoshop. :) Fun, huh?

I had a great workout at the gym this morning. Kandi came over and visited with me and Marshall for a while afterwards and then I showered and went and got a few groceries.

We’ve mostly relaxed here at the house all evening. I’m just very glad to be home. :)

Posted in Me

One thought on “Nottalotta

  1. Amazing shot. I’ve read about tilt shift photography but haven’t followed through with any of it myself. I don’t have any shots that would be good for it anyway. I love the effect!

Leave a Reply

