Looking Better

img_7943
This is part of Marshall’s cousin’s farm that I told you about yesterday. It is so very pretty. :)

Today we mowed our yard and got it a bit straightened up. There are lots of things that I need to do to it, but I’ll probably work on those things tomorrow afternoon, if I have enough time.

It’s almost midnight. I have my ham in the oven for tomorrow’s Easter dinner and will get up early to start everything else. Both kids are here as well as Cain’s friend from school and we’re expecting my MIL, FIL, SIL, & BIL tomorrow. I enjoy having everyone here. Now if I can finish getting my house clean I’ll be a happy camper. :)

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

