Homesick

img_7752
More driving today. We stopped to see Marshall’s cousin, Virginia, who lives on a beautiful horse farm (ranch?) in Fort Valley, Viriginia.  I have photos of her beautiful place, but they’re still in my camera which is in the car. :) She has about 70 acres, which backs up to the George Washington National Forest. It’s gorgeous!

We’re headed home tomorrow and I can’t wait. I love to travel, love to stay at hotels, but I miss my kids, and my back porch. :)

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

