I’m Somebody Now!

Ok, WordPress won’t let me upload a photo. :(

GUESS WHAT?!  Me, Brooke, one of her buddies, AND my BFF, Kandi, are going to see Steve Martin at the Grand Ol’ Opry on May 30th.  STEVE MARTIN! Kandi discovered that tickets were available and ordered them fairly quickly. It looks like we have pretty cool seats, too. Yay! Steve Martin!

I’ve loved Steve Martin since I was in the second grade. I don’t think you understand how exciting this is for me.  And I’ll be seeing him — in person. I cried, I’ll admit it. :)

Yay! I’m so excited.

We have tornado watches until 3 in the morning. I hate going to bed with the threat of severe weather. :( I love the thunder and lightning, as you all know, but NOT tornado watches. Yucky.

Have a good safe night. I’ll be dreaming about Steve Martin. :)

Posted in Me

3 thoughts on “I’m Somebody Now!

Leave a Reply

