No Foolin’!

img_7687
Anyone have any troubles with the dreaded Conficker virus?  Yeah, me either.

I went to the gym early this morning and had a great workout. I forgot it was arm day though. I HATE arm day. I came home and worked out for the first time to the “Biggest Loser: Boot Camp” DVD I bought the other day. It was also a great workout, and I never thought it was going to end.

I rode to Cartersville, Ga., with my hubby. He needed me to take some photos of a few boilers he’s looking to buy. The boilers were at an old plant that was built in 1904. It’s sad to see the old brick buildings being torn down. I’d love to have some of that brick though. :)

Marshall, Brooke, and I had supper on the screened-in porch. We had roasted lemon-pepper chicken, baked potato, and a salad. It was deeeelish.

:)

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

