Quiet Day

img_67702
I got up early and headed to the gym. I had a good, hard workout and then came home and started working on the laundry. I HATE doing laundry.

Kandi came over for a little bit after she went to the gym and visited with me. She didn’t feel well today so hung out here for about an hour or so before she headed to her studio.

I talked with my cousin, Scott, and his wife, Tania. Scott (Hill) has an upcoming show in Atlanta. I’d LOVE to go on opening night but I won’t be able to. Look how amazing his art is (and Tania is just as good!) Check here: http://www.lmartworks.com/scott-hill/

Have a good night. :)

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

