Biggest Loser

schmidtsguenon1-2
These are called Schmidt’s Guenon’s and I photographed them at the Nashville Zoo. They sure were interesting critters. :)

Marshall and I got up and went to Chattanooga to run a couple of errands for his company, then we headed to Sam’s to pick up a few groceries. I also picked up the “Biggest Loser: Boot Camp” DVD to work out to here at home on days that I want to mix up my workouts. I don’t want to get bored going to the gym. So far that hasn’t happened but just in case, I thought I’d be ready. :)

We had lunch at Longhorn and then came home and unloaded all the stuff we bought at Sam’s. I headed to the gym and worked out for about an hour, then came home and relaxed with my honey.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

