Blah…

img_7267
Today was not the best of days. I am stressed to the max and I’m SO thankful that my hubby got home tonight (he has been working in Virginia for a couple of days). Things are much better for me when he is here. :)  I started wondering if today was really Friday the 13th or something because wow, it was just NOT a fun day.  It should’ve been fun, but all the fun got sucked out of it.

Maybe I need to think about getting hormone shots again. ;)

I suppose if we didn’t have a bad day thrown in every now and then, we’d not appreciate and thank God for all of the good days, would we? And I DO have lots and lots and lots of good days.

Good night.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

