Oh, What Fun!

img_73961
This is my nephew, Jonah, in between some of the huge rocks at Rock Town. I had just squeezed my fat rear-end through those rocks where he’s standing. We had SUCH a good time. The kids were all nutty, climbing over the rocks like a bunch of squirrels, but they had so much fun. We decided to make it a once-a-month thing and we’re going to travel to little places all around home so the kids can build good memories like we did when we were kids. :) My brats…er, kids…didn’t go with us though. :(

Cain went back to school this afternoon. We cooked out chicken and burgers and had a nice dinner before he left. This was his spring break and I barely got to see him since we were in Nashville. :(I’ll be glad when he has summer break.

I enjoyed our day at home today. The weather is perfect. I’m so happy that it’s spring.

Happy Birthday, Donna Sue! Love you!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

