Three Hours

img_6750

I was at the gym by 8:30 and worked out until 11:30.  Three hours. :) It felt great, but not at first. I was still so sleepy. I’d rather have stayed in bed, but I am glad that I didn’t.

I came home and showered and ate brunch, and Marshall wanted to go to Dahlonega, Ga., so we loaded up, in the pouring rain, and drove down there. He wanted to pan for gold, but when we got there (about two hours from home) he decided that he didn’t want to pan anymore. So, we just enjoyed our drive, had supper at Longhorn Steakhouse, and now we’re home getting ready to watch “Lakeview Terrace” which stars Samuel L. Jackson.

I’m so sleepy. I hope I can stay awake through the movie. :)

G’night.

Posted in Me

2 thoughts on “Three Hours

  1. Rach, I am totally excited for you! Way to go on your journey of health. I know how much you want this… I know because I want the same for myself.
    Keep up the good work, and know you are in my prayers.
    Love,
    Chas

Leave a Reply

