Not Well

img_6711

This isn’t the best picture of the moon ever, but I’m posting it anyway.  The moon was BEAUTIFUL as it came up the other night. Just gorgeous.

I don’t feel so hot today. Sore throat, bit of a cough.  Other yucky stuff. I do NOT want to get sick again. I’ve been sick too many times this year already; just stupid little colds, but still. of course, it has gone from 80 degrees to 40 degrees in just one day. :(

I worked out today but now I’m getting under my cover and hiding from the world for a while.

G’night.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

