Workout Not Good Enough

img_6636-1

We were at the gym this morning by 8:30 and I did all of my workout, but it just didn’t feel like enough. I’m not sure wh,y but I just don’t feel like it was much of a workout. I didn’t go for a walk afterwards, maybe that’s it. I’m disappointed about that.

Kandi had to go to the eye doctor today and I drove her up there since she wasn’t sure what they were going to do to her eyes. We had a pedicure first, then lunch, then the dr.

Her eyes were fine, but they think it’s possible that she may have a tumor behind one of the eyes & it’s causing a lot of pressure and pain in her eyes. She has a family history of brain tumors so please remember her in your prayers.

For supper I made baked boneless chicken breasts, roasted garlic & onion (cubed) potatoes, and salad. It was SO, SO good. :)

Hope you had a lovely day. :)

Night.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

