Lots Of Places

img_6333-1

Marshall, Brooke, and I drove several different places today and found quite a few Geocaches. We found our second First To Find (FTF) and we were pretty excited about that.

It was almost 80 degrees today and absolutely beautiful! I’m so happy that we were out and about in it. We drove more than walked and I was disappointed about that, but we DID walk.

I drank a lot of water today and just had a couple of cokes. When we eat out I’m going to have to remember NOT to order the same things I ALWAYS order and order healthier meals.

My mother-in-law and father-in-law and hopefully my sister-in-law and her family are all coming for breakfast in the morning. I’m looking forward to having them down. The sad thing about it is, is that my MIL is making the biscuits here because I still don’t know how to make homemade biscuits. I’m going to watch her because YUMMY, hers are the best.

Don’t forget to set your clocks ahead one hour when you go to bed tonight!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

