We Are Hooked

img_3861
We went Geocaching today.  I know you folks must be tired of hearing about it, and I’m sorry for that, but it’s like a drug, I tell you. :) We LOVE it.
This is Brooke coming down the slide at the Cloudland, Georgia, park and playground. We found our second cache of the day there and moved on.

We found two more during a mile hike through the woods. One of them was in such a beautiful area (and I left my “Mack Daddy” cameras in the car like an idiot!). Here’s a photo taken near the first spot we found one:

img_3865-1

And then here:

img_3870-1

It was beautiful outside. Nice and warmer. The hike was so wonderful and I find that I’m doing better and better as far as walking without feeling like I’m going to pass out. ;)

We had a fantastic afternoon topped off with a nice dinner at a restaurant here in town. :)

Posted in Me

One thought on “We Are Hooked

Leave a Reply

