He Won!

img_6310

I know, I know, I talk about him too much, but I loved Heath Ledger. I’m so happy that he won the Oscar. :) What a wonderful delight for his daughter when she gets old enough to appreciate what this award from his peers means.

We got up early and went up to Marshall’s parents and ate a delicious breakfast that his Mom had cooked for us. It was yummy! We visited with them for a while and also visited with his grandmother, who is just adorable. :)

We headed home and then searched for more Geocaches since Brooke wasn’t able to go with us yesterday. We found four and gave up searching for one but only because it was getting late and we had to walk up the side of the mtn. all the way to the top. Not fun. Plus, there’s BEARS over there!

WordPress hasn’t been letting me load pictures the past few days which is why you’ve seen late posts from me. I’m not sure why it does that sometimes, but it’s pretty aggravating.

Anyway, I’m tired and done. :) G’night.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

