Groundhog Day

img_4774
Wow, when I saw this a few months back I sure had a major case of lens (and camera) envy…

Brooke is still sick. Other than taking a shower, she stayed in bed all day long. It’s like Groundhog Day (the movie for those not in the know) here this past week. Nothing is changing except for supper. :)

Brooke slept with me the past couople of nights and Marshall slept in her bed. We thought we’d see if it made a difference in whether or not I could sleep.

It didn’t. :(

Insomnia is going to be the death of me.

Oh, and I still hate Windstream’s DSL service. They make me want to say words one shouldn’t say.

G’night.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

