I’ve Been Meaning To…

img_5104

Honestly, she is the cutest little thing I’ve ever seen in my entire life. I LOVE this dog so much. My little sweet Goose…

I’ve been meaning to tell y’all how much I absolutely, positively LOVE the Mastercard commercials starring Peyton Manning. This one is my favorite:

How funny is that?!

Marshall’s starter went out on his truck this morning. I went out there to turn the ignition while he fiddled around under the truck. It died completely so one of his co-workers came over and helped him take the old starter off, get a new one, and replace it. To be honest I was happy that it happened because that meant he had to stay home and rest, and that’s what he has done after he finished with the starter.

We’re a bunch of sick folks around here. Marshall has given his cold to me and Brooke. I hope this goes away quickly. :(

Night!

Posted in Me

One thought on “I’ve Been Meaning To…

Leave a Reply

