Woo hoo

img_0013

It’s almost midnight and I’m still chugging along. I’m not sure why. Blah…

I’m babysitting Max in the morning and then around 11 or so we’re all going on the mountain to visit with family members before Cain has to go back to school. :( The time sure did fly. I’m not ready for him to go back.

The wind was crazy today. It blew in a cold front, but as far as I’m concerned it’s not cold enough. The sky was blue every now and again. It’s a good thing, too. Lots of places are flooded really bad.

Well, I’m going to try and get some sleep. It has been a LONG time since I’ve been responsible for a toddler. :)

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

