Laminin?

First off, did you know that Tim Russert of NBC has died? I really liked him. I have watched him for several years as part of the Today show. The story says he collapsed but no other information was given. I just really hate to hear about this.

Have you heard about Laminin? If not, go watch this video: It’s amazing. As a Christian, it gave me cold chills and brought tears to my eyes. :) It seems on days that my faith isn’t as strong as it should be that I find little things like this that really drive it home. Sometimes we probably all need a reminder…or I know I do. Things like this just makes me feel so good about everything.

The rain just keeps passing us by, over and over. Brooke went to the post office today, which isn’t far from my home, and said it was pouring down there. Pouring down there and not doing a single thing at my house. I just don’t understand it.

The kids got Marshall an ipod for Father’s Day. I sure hope he likes it. I believe that he will because he is always wanting to borrow mine or Cain’s. They got him one of the newer ones. It’s not the biggest or the best but it will be perfect for Marshall. Don’t say anything to him about it because he isn’t getting it until Monday. :)

Have a good night. :)

~~Friday’s Feast~~

Appetizer
Do you consider yourself to be an optimist or a pessimist? Both.

Soup
What is your favorite color of ink to write with? Black.

Salad
How often do you get a manicure or pedicure? Do you do them yourself or go to a salon and pay for them? I never get manicures because my fingernails won’t grow, but I do get pedicures at the salon. I go about every two months or so. Everyone who knows me will tell you that feet gross me out, so I like mine to at least look pretty. Well, as pretty as ugly feet can get. :)

Main Course
Have you ever won anything online? If so, what was it? No, I haven’t.

Dessert
In which room in your house do you keep your home computer? In my bedroom, but I have an old laptop that I keep in the living room, and I’m on it the most, unless I’m working on my photos.

Posted in Me

2 thoughts on “Laminin?

Leave a Reply

