I

I’m still having some issues but I’m feeling a little better. I rested most of the day, which I felt stupid about because I’m not sick per se, I just have a couple of problems that I need to get off my chest.  LOL…whew, I’m funny. There’s a pun there. You just have to find it.

I got up early this morning, around 6, and took my shower and enjoyed the coolness of the breeze coming in my windows. I took Lucy out and walked around in my yard for about five minutes and took pictures of my roses and an iris that is blooming in the back yard.  That’s it above, isn’t it pretty?

I went back to bed and watched tv for a while, then sat there and worked on Cain’s graduation announcements. WAAAAAH!  I got on the couch after a little bit and stayed there for the rest of the afternoon.  I just feel like…blah.  I’ll be glad when this is better!

Night.

Posted in Me

2 thoughts on “I

  1. GORGEOUS Iris!!!!!!
    If they get thick, call me and I will come over and help you thin them out! ;) wink!
    Love,
    Chas

    **I hope you feel better!**

Leave a Reply

