Mr. Cruise

So I’m watching Tom C. on Oprah and I think he might be a bit of a nutter with this whole Scientology stuff. I don’t understand the whole Scientology thing; seems a little wonky. Tom C. said he believes in God, so that’s good news.

Why do I care anyway? I don’t know. :) I’m bored and I’m waiting on honey to get here.

Mmm….steak.

I’m hungry.

Storms are headed to Georgia. I wish I were with Cain. :(

Posted in Me

One thought on “Mr. Cruise

  1. I’m SOOOO glad Z stopped talking non stop about it. Remember that night when you asked for the cliff notes version and I had to say enough!!!!! Strange kookie stuff I say.

    Do you remember kookie spooks?

Leave a Reply

