Headache!

I LOVE this picture. I took it by holding my camera on top of the car.  I couldn’t see what I was shooting so was quite pleased when it turned out like this.

So Blogger still isn’t working.  I’m SO aggravated by it.  Blogger’s “support team” isn’t doing a darn thing about it, either. :(

We got home from Kentucky a little bit ago and I realized I left a bag with a somewhat brand new pair of Crocs (my favorite brown ones), along with THREE pairs of Nike flip flops and one other kind of flip flops in the hotel room. I was so mad about it–so absolutely angered–that I literally gave myself a headache.

I really need to learn how to control my anger.  Thank God I don’t get that angry very often, but when I do, it’s like I’m just blinded.  It’s horrible and I say such horrible things sometimes. :(  I don’t know where that comes from.

So, the shoes.  I called the hotel and the lady who answered said she’d have the maids check the room in the morning. We’ll be going back up there next month–well, Marshall and Cain will, I won’t–so they can pick them up then. And really, it’s only shoes. I don’t know why I got so mad.  Thank goodness it wasn’t my cameras or my laptop, right?

Blogger sucks butt. :(

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

