Just Waiting

img_7238-1.jpg

I’m just sitting here waiting for Cain to get home from the Tennessee-LSU game. It was played in Atlanta at the Georgia Dome. Our Aunt Karen is a huge Tennessee fan so I’m sure that she’s very disappointed that Tn. lost.

I feel much better today than I’ve felt in a while. I’m so glad to be over that cold. I haven’t been out of the house in a few days and now I’m ready to get out and shoot some Christmas lights or something.

Hope your Saturday has been a beautiful one. Happy December!

Posted in Me

2 thoughts on “Just Waiting

  1. Happy December, Rachel! You are SO way ahead of me in getting into the Christmas spirit lol
    I love seeing your decorations but what I love more is your enthusiasm and joy for the holiday :)

  2. I’m glad you are feeling better! Did you catch my hubby’s darned cold? He felt like doing something today…good thing, we had lots of snow to clean up!

Leave a Reply

