All Gone!

img_7184.jpg

This is Cain and I at Olive Garden last night. This was after I snapped about 10  photos. We kept talking or blinking in the others. :)

Marshall left today for Indiana but thankfully he’ll only be gone a couple of days. I have lots to do around the house to keep me busy, thank goodness. I look forward to getting things cleaned out, but one thing I dread is my closet. When my Mom moved in a few months back, I had to bring all the stuff I was storing in Brooke’s old room and store it in my closet. It’s a mess now. Once it’s done, it’s done though. I’ll be giving most of my junk to Goodwill. I can’t wait to get rid of it all. And just so you know, I know I talk about “cleaning out” all the time. You have to understand that I’m a packrat and I have saved just about everything. So when I say I’m cleaning, I am. It’s just that I have a lot of stuff. :)

Posted in Me

One thought on “All Gone!

Leave a Reply

