Blah…

img_0786.jpg

I took this at the wedding I helped shoot yesterday. It was a beautiful day for a wedding, that’s for sure.

This morning Marshall and I met his parents for breakfast on the mountain. It took FOREVER for our breakfast to come but when it finally did, I took a few bites and my hiatal hernia started acting up and I couldn’t even finish. :( It was delicious, too.

We haven’t done much of anything today. Marshall had to meet with one of his business pals in Chattanooga so Cain and I tagged along and we had supper at Olive Garden. That was about as exciting as our day got, and that was fine with me. :)  I’m really, really tired and I’m looking so forward to having a nice, quiet week without any expectations from anyone. I plan on locking my doors, closing the blinds, turning off my phone, turning UP my Christmas music, and getting things done around my house without any interruptions. :)

Have a good night.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

