We’re Silly

img_6966.JPG

For a bit of the morning yesterday, I took lots of photos of Brooke and myself. This one is one of my favorites. (o= We’re rarely serious, instead opting to make funny faces. I hope I don’t regret that one day. :)

I had my first funnel cake yesterday. I know I’ve tried a tiny bite before but apparently that bite was a bad one. Brooke, Cain, and I shared one yesterday and it was so good. I wish I didn’t know that. Thank goodness there aren’t too many fall festivals left. ;)

Today was the first day that I got to enjoy my deck. I sat out there and had a delicious blueberry muffin while I watched my birds. I love that porch already. I can’t wait for it to be screened in.

I know I said I’d talk about the festival tonight but I want to wait until I have time to give the whole spiel. I’m tired. :)

Have a good night.

Posted in Me

One thought on “We’re Silly

Leave a Reply

