They’re All Here!

img_6919.jpg

Well, here are all the photos for the show. Well, not ALL of them because some of covered by other photos. I’m not certain that I’ll take all of these but it’s a good selection I think. Now to get them all packaged. Any volunteers? ;)

I’m going back and forth between being excited and being a nervous wreck about the show. I don’t know why. It’s like a big family there. The show is in the community that I grew up in on the mountain so I should be just fine.

My house is a stinkin’ mess. :(

Tomorrow the temp is only supposed to get to 69 degrees. Woo hoo!

Posted in Me

One thought on “They’re All Here!

Leave a Reply

