Cool Breeze

img_6599.JPG

Today has been just beautiful. There is a nice, steady breeze blowing and I’m enjoying having all of my windows open. I haven’t spent too much time outside though. I’m still coughing my lungs up, which isn’t a lot of fun.

I’m still debating on going to the game tonight or not. I feel not so well, but I hate missing the game. Cain isn’t playing but I still hate missing the guys play. I guess I’ll just bundle up and tag along (I really don’t want to though).

My cousin came down this morning to figure out what we’re going to need to build the back porch and deck. I’m so looking forward to having a deck to entertain on. It’ll be great to have friends and family over, to hang out with us on the deck and relax. Plus, I’ll have my screened-in porch back and I’m REALLY looking forward to that. :)

Have a great weekend!

Appetizer
How are you today? I’m fine; just have a cough.

Soup
Name 3 television shows you watch on a regular basis. I don’t watch any television show on a regular basis anymore.

Salad
What’s the scariest weather situation you’ve experienced? A tornado hit near our home in Mississippi. I was home by myself with the kids and Marshall was at work. It knocked the phone lines down so he had no way to know if we were ok, and we had no way to know if he was ok. It wasn’t a fun time.

Main Course
If you could wake up tomorrow morning in another country, where would you want to be? Austria

Dessert
What do you usually wear to sleep? PJ’s, of course.

Posted in Me

One thought on “Cool Breeze

Leave a Reply

